The FA has released the cup draws for the first two rounds of the Emirates FA Cup and the Buildbase FA Vase.

The fixtures involving Ebac Northern League teams are:



Emirates FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round:

Consett v North Shields

Thackley v Whitley Bay

Hebburn Town v Dunston UTS

Ashington v Knaresborough Town

Glasshoughton Welfare v Blyth AFC

Newcastle Benfield v Stockton Town

Selby Town v Whickham

Seaham Red Star v Heaton Stannington

Team Northumbria v Shildon

Northallerton Town v Garforth Town

Guisborough Town v Newton Aycliffe

Barnoldswick Town v Billingham Synthonia

Washington v West Auckland Town

Sunderland RCA v Ryhope CW

Penrith v Albion Sports

Bishop Auckland v Pickering Town

Ties to be played on Saturday, August 11.  Winners receive £2,250.  Losers receive £750


Preliminary Round:

Ashington or Knareborough Town v Glasshoughton Welfare or Blyth AFC

Bridlington Town or Harrogate Railway Athletic v Northallerton Town or Garforth Town

Hebburn Town or Dunston UTS v Pontefract Colliers

Newcastle Benfield or Stockton Town v Washington or West Auckland Town

Thackley or Whitley Bay v Barnoldswick Town or Billingham Synthonia

Consett or North Shields v Seaham Red Star or Heaton Stannington

Tadcaster Albion v Team Northumbria or Shildon

Clitheroe v Sunderland RCA or Ryhope CW

Kendal Town v Selby Town or Whickham

Bishop Auckland or Pickering Town v Colne

Penrith or Albion Sports v Guisborough Town or Newton Aycliffe

Ties to be played on Saturday, August 25.  Winners receive £2,890.  Losers receive £960.


The Buildbase FA Vase first qualifying round:

Stokesley SC v Guisborough Town

Whickham v Jarrow

West Allotment Celtic v Yorkshire Amateur

Darlington RA v Bedlington Terriers

Chester-le-Street Town v Ryhope CW

Esh Winning v Whitley Bay

Bishop Auckland v Newton Aycliffe

North Shields v Consett

Thackley v Thornaby

Dunston UTS v Heaton Stannington

Team Northumbria v Garforth Town

Billingham Town v Campion

Blyth AFC v Crook Town

Billingham Synthonia v Knaresborough Town

Durham City v Seaham Red Star

Ecceshill United v Hebburn Town

Northallerton Town v Willington

Ties to be played on Saturday, September 1.  Winners receive £550.  Losers to receive £175.


Second qualifying round:

Northallerton Town or Willington v Steeton

Ashington v Blyth AFC or Crook Town

Nelson v Tow Law Town

Thackley or Thornaby v Carlisle City

Whickham or Jarrow v Esh Winning or Whitley Bay

Billingham Town or Campion v Birtley Town

Chester-le-Street Town or Ryhope CW v Dunston UTS or Heaton Stannington

Bishop Auckland or Newton Aycliffe v West Allotment Celtic or Yorkshire Amateur

Brandon United v Washington

Penrith v Alnwick Town or Charnock Richard

Eccleshill United or Hebburn Town v Billingham Synthonia or Knaresborough Town

Ryton & Crawcrook Albion v Team Northumbria or Garforth Town

Stokesley SC or Guisborough Town v Goole or Barnoldswick Town

Darlington RA or Bedlington Terriers v Redcar Athletic

Bridlington Town v North Shields or Consett

Daisy Hill or Whitehaven v Durham City or Seaham Red Star

Ties to be played on Saturday, September 15.  Winners receive £725.  Losers receive £250.


Shildon and Sunderland RCA have exemptions until the first round.

Newcastle Benfield, Stockton Town and West Auckland Town have exemptions until the second round.