FIXTURE CHANGES

Several fixtures have been moved, including yesterday’s postponements:

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Dunston UTS v Guisborough Town

Newton Aycliffe v Hebburn Town  (from 09/03)

Sunderland RCA v North Shields

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Esh Winning  v Durham City (from 06/03)

Heaton Stannington v Brandon United  (from 20/04)

Northallerton Town v Willington (from 10/04)

Friday 29th March 2019

Chester-le-Street Town v Birtley Town (from 30/03)

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Hebburn Town v Shildon

Thornaby v Durham City (from 16/03)

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Bishop Auckland v West Auckland

Friday 5th April 2019

Billingham Synthonia v Northallerton Town (from 06/04)

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Durham City v Washington (from 10/03)

Tow Law Town v Thornaby (from 10/03)

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Billingham Synthonia v Ryton & Crawcrook Albion (from 10/03)

Esh Winning v Birtley Town (from 16/03)

Jarrow v Bedlington Terriers (from 16/03)

Willington  v Chester-le-Street (from 16/03)

Thursday 11th April 2019

Easington Colliery v West Allotment Celtic (from 16/03)

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Bedlington Terriers v Durham City

Tow Law Town v Birtley Town

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Brandon United v Billingham Synthonia (from 16/03)

Saturday 20th April 2019

Heaton Stannington v  Billingham Town     (from 16/03)