FIXTURE CHANGES

There are a number of fixture changes as a result of Tier Three restrictions and a reversal of fixture.

First division:

Tuesday 12th January 2021 (from 08/12)
Hebburn Town v Seaham Red Star
Ryhope CW v Thornaby
Sunderland RCA v North Shields
West Auckland Town v Billingham Town
Whitley Bay v Whickham

Wednesday 13th January 2021 (from 09/12)
Guisborough Town v Shildon
Stockton Town v Penrith

Tuesday 19th January 2021 (from 05/12)
Seaham Red Star v Whitley Bay

Wednesday 20th January 2021 (from 05/12)
Whickham v Newcastle Benfield

Tuesday 26th January 2021 (from 05/12)
Shildon v Billingham Town

Wednesday 27th January 2021 (from 05/12)
Bishop Auckland v Sunderland RCA
Northallerton Town v Ryhope CW
Penrith v Newton Aycliffe
Thornaby v Stockton Town

Tuesday 9th February 2021 (from 12/12)
Billingham Town v Guisborough Town
Newton Aycliffe v Ashington AFC
West Auckland Town v Whitley Bay

Wednesday 10th February 2021 (from 12/12)
Newcastle Benfield v North Shields
Northallerton Town v Consett
Penrith v Bishop Auckland
Thornaby v Hebburn Town
Whickham v Sunderland RCA

Saturday 20th March 2021
Penrith v West Auckland (from 01/05)

Saturday 1st May 2021
West Auckland v Penrith (from 20/03)

Second division:

Monday 18th January 2021 (from 05/12)
Newcastle University v Easington Colliery

Tuesday 19th January 2021 (from 05/12)
Carlisle City v Redcar Athletic
Chester-le-Street v Billingham Synthonia
Durham City v Sunderland West End

West Allotment Celtic v Birtley Town

Wednesday 20th January 2021 (from 05/12)
Brandon United v Ryton & Crawcrook Albion
Crook Town v Bedlington Terriers
Heaton Stannington v Tow Law Town
Washington v Willington
Thursday 21st January 2021 (from 05/12)
Esh Winning v Jarrow

Wednesday 27th January 2021 (from 09/12)
Jarrow v Washington
Sunderland West End v Redcar Athletic

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 (from 12/12)
Tow Law Town v Esh Winning

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 (from 12/12)
Bedlington Terriers v Newcastle University
Billingham Synthonia v Brandon United
Birtley Town v Durham City
Jarrow v Sunderland West End
Redcar Athletic v Heaton Stannington
Ryton & Crawcrook Albion v Carlisle City
Washington v Chester-le-Street
Willington v Crook Town

Thursday 4th February 2021 (from 12/12)
Easington Colliery v West Allotment Celtic