FIXTURE CHANGES

Following  Saturday’s FA Cup results, there are a number of changes to League fixtures as below:

Saturday 22nd September 2018
Guisborough Town v Seaham Red Star (from 09/03)
Newton Aycliffe v Penrith (from 01/12)
Shildon v Ashington (from 06/04)
Sunderland RCA v Hebburn (from 13/10)
Whickham v Ryhope CW (from 09/03)

Saturday 6th October 2018
Newcastle Benfield v Newton Aycliffe (from 12/09)
Whickham v North Shields (from 02/02)

Saturday 1st December 2018
Consett v Seaham Red Star (from 22/09)

Saturday 2nd February 2019
Whickham v West Auckland (from 06/04)

Saturday 9th February 2019
Newcastle Benfield v North Shields (from 06/10)

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Dunston UTS v Whickham (from 30/03)

Saturday 9th March 2019
Ashington v Ryhope CW (from 22/09)
Shildon v Whitley Bay (from 22/09)
Whickham v Guisborough Town (from 22/09)

Saturday 23rd March 2019
Sunderland RCA v Newton Aycliffe(from 22/09)

Saturday 30th March 2019
Hebburn Town v Dunston UTS (from 22/09)

Saturday 6th April 2018
Shildon v Bishop Auckland (from 09/03)
West Auckland v Ashington (from 09/03)