The following players have been transferred so far this season:

Regan Paterson from Whitley Bay to West Allotment Celtic

Owen Henderson from Dunston UTS to Chester-le-Street Town

Alexander Curran from Whickham To Tow Law Town

Nathan Stephenson from Newton Aycliffe to Crook Town

Sam Steele from Esh Winning to Seaham Red Star

Mark Hodgson from Durham City to Birtley Town

Rhys Williams from Hebburn Town to Washington

Nathan Cobain from Esh Winning to Washington

Matthew Allison from Esh Winning to Tow Law Town

Kallum Hannah from Thornaby to Billingham Synthoia

Scott Howes from Billingham Synthonia to Thornaby

Lewis Teasdale from Seaham Red Star to Whickham