The deadline for player registrations and transfers is at 5pm on Sunday, March 31.

Recent player transfers are:

Oliver Martin – Heaton Stannington to Bedlington Terriers

Thomas Bott – Sunderland Ryhope C.W. to Bishop Auckland

Jonathan Wright- Willington to Whitley Bay

Christopher Rookes – Easington Colliery to Bishop Auckland

Daniel Lister – Whickham to Whitley Bay

Callum Hassan – Tow Law Town to Billingham Town

Liam McNamara – Seaham Red Star to Newton Aycliffe

Kai Hewitson – Tow Law Town to Esh Winning

Paul van-Zandvliet – Ryton & Crawcrook Albion to North Shields

Trae Rowlandson – Tow Law Town to Ashington

Darryll Donnelly – Seaham Red Star to Jarrow

Matty Moffat – Willington to Tow Law Town

Josh Home-Jackson – Newton Aycliffe to Easington Colliery

Niall McGoldrick – Thornaby to Easington Colliery

Ross Gardner – Shildon to Guisborough Town

James Rowe – Newton Aycliffe to Northallerton Town