The fixtures for the 2020/21 season have been announced – see link to document below.

Our website will be updated as soon as possible.

Three teams will be playing at different venues.

West Allotment Celtic will be ground sharing with Newcastle Benfield until work is completed at their new ground at Palmersville.  Both Sunderland West End and Washington will be playing at Ford Quarry Complex in Sunderland.

And please remember that spectator numbers are limited, due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

The fixtures for the opening Saturday are:

Saturday, September 5:

Ashington v Newcastle Benfield

Bishop Auckland v Northallerton Town

Newton Aycliffe v Hebburn Town

North Shields v Consett

Penrith v Whitley Bay

Shildon v West Auckland Town

Stockton Town v Guisborough Town

Sunderland RCA v Ryhope CW

Thornaby v Billingham Town

Whickham v Seaham Red Star

Bedlington Terriers v Ryton & Crawcrook Albion

Birtley Town v Washington

Crook Town v Redcar Athletic

Durham City v Willington

Easington Colliery v Billingham Synthonia

Esh Winning v Brandon United

Heaton Stannington v Carlisle City

Newcastle University v Tow Law Town

Sunderland West End v Chester-le-Street

West Allotment Celtic v Jarrow