The draws involving Ebac Northern League teams are:

The Extra Preliminary Round of the Emirates FA Cup draw is:

Ashington v Newcastle Benfield

Redcar Athletic v Hemsworth Miners Welfare

Penrith v Guisborough Town

Whitley Bay v North Ferriby

Whickham v Consett

Billingham Town v West Allotment Celtic

Seaham Red Star v Crook Town

Newton Aycliffe v Thornaby

Sunderland RCA v Bishop Auckland

North Shields v West Auckland

Goole v Ryhope CW

Knaresborough Town v Northallerton Town

Ties to be played on August 7.  The winners receive £1,125 and the losers £375.

The Preliminary Round on August 21 (winners receive £1,444, losers £481) is:

Goole/Ryhope CW v Pontefract Colliers

Ashington/Newcastle Benfield v Dunston

Liversedge v Knaresborough Town v Northallerton Town

North Shields/West Auckland v Penrith/Guisborough

Billingham Town/West Allotment Celtic v Whitley Bay/North Ferriby

Whickham/Consett v Bridlington Town

Seaham Red Star/Crook Town v Redcar Athletic/Hemsworth Miners Welfare

Frickley Athletic v Sunderland RCA/Bishop Auckland

Tadcaster Albion v Newton Aycliffe/Thornaby

The first qualifying round of the Vase draw on September 11 is (winners receive £525 and the losers £175):

Padiham v North Shields

Chester-le-Street v Jarrow

Willington v Tow Law Town

West Allotment Celtic v Steeton

Carlisle City v Guisborough Town

Whitley Bay v Billingham Synthonia

Washington v Thornaby

Newcastle University v Heaton Stannington

Easington Colliery v Redcar Athletic

Campion v Newton Aycliffe

Crook Town v Eccleshill United

Sunderland West End v Cleator Moor Celtic

Sunderland RCA v Redcar Town

Bishop Auckland v Ryton and Crawcrook Albion

Ilkley Town v Penrith

Newcastle Benfield v Ashington

The second qualifying round of the Vase on September 25 (winners receive £675, losers £225) is:

Blyth Town v West Allotment Celtic/Steeton

Birtley v Knaresborough Town

Sunderland RCA/Redcar Town v Billingham Town

Crook Town/Eccleshill Town v Bishop Auckland/Ryton and Crawcrook Albion

Northallerton Town v Ilkley/Penrith

Sunderland West End/Cleator Moor Celtic v Harrogate RA

Padiham/North Shields v Whickham

Chester-le-Street/Jarrow v Easington Colliery/Redcar Athletic

Barnoldswick Town/AFC Blackpool v Newcastle University/Heaton Stannington

Carlisle City/Guisborough v Esh Winning

Willington/Tow Law Town v Washington/Thornaby

Campion/Newton Aycliffe v Boro Rangers (Walkover for Campion/Newton Aycliffe – Boro Rangers not accepted into the competition)

Whitley Bay/Billingham Synthonia v Brandon United

Silsden/Albion Sports v Newcastle Benfield/Ashington