FIXTURE CHANGES

A number of fixtures have been moved due to FA Vase ties and postponements.

Division One changes:

Saturday 10th December 2022
Thornaby v Penrith (from 19/11)
Whitley Bay v Northallerton Town (from 19/11)

Tuesday 13th December 2022
Whickham v Whitley Bay (from 18/03)

Saturday 4th March 2023
Carlisle City v Redcar Athletic (from 01/04)
Heaton Stannington v Seaham Red Star (from 19/11)

Tuesday 7th March 2023

Newcastle Benfield v Guisborough Town (from 19/11)

Saturday 11th March 2023
Penrith v Heaton Stannington (from 12/11 )

Saturday 18th March 2023
Guisborough Town v Whitley Bay (from 03/12)
Whickham v Pickering Town (from 19/11)

Wednesday 29th March 2023
Northallerton Town v Penrith (from 10/12)

Saturday 1st April 2023
Carlisle City v Bishop Auckland (from 19/11)
Tow Law Town v Crook Town (from 19/11)

Division Two changes:

Saturday 26th November 2022
Easington Colliery           v          Redcar Town           (from 25/11)
Saturday 10th December 2022
Horden CW           v           Jarrow                               (from 19/11)
Tuesday 13th December 2022
Bedlington Terriers           v         Esh Winning            (from 19/11)
Willington        v        Brandon United                          (from 25/02)
Wednesday 14th December 2022
Billingham Synthonia       v     Horden CW                  (from 03/12)                 
Saturday 25th February 2023
Boro Rangers           v         Brandon United               (from 23/11)
Saturday 4th March 2023
Blyth Town         v         Chester-le-Street Town          (from 19/11)
Boldon CA          v         Jarrow                                       (from 10/12)
Redcar Town          v         Brandon United                 (from 19/11)
Washington         v         Prudhoe YC Seniors            (from 19/11)
Thursday 9th March 2023
Newcastle University        v      Billingham Town         (from 19/11)
Wednesday 29th March 2023
Willington           v         Birtley Town                           (from 19/11)
Saturday 1st April 2023
Boldon CA       v      Ryton & Crawcrook Albion          (from 10/12)
Wednesday 12th April 2023
Billingham Synthonia         v       Easington Colliery   (from 19/11)