KEY DATES FOR 2022-2023 SEASON

League fixtures will be released at 9am next Friday, June 24.

Cleator Cup:                    Saturday, July 23 (North Shields v Ashington)

League season starts:      Saturday, July 30

Season end date:            Saturday 22nd April

Division Two playoffs:       Midweek w/c April 24

Division Two playoff final:  Saturday 29th April

EMIRATES FA CUP:

Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 6 August

Preliminary Round Saturday 20 August

First Round Qualifying Saturday 3 September

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 17 September

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 1 October

Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 15 October

First Round Proper Saturday 5 November

Second Round Proper Saturday 26 November

Third Round Proper Saturday 7 January

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 28 January

Fifth Round Proper Wednesday 1 March

Quarter Final Saturday 18 March

Semi Final Saturday 22 April

Final Saturday 3 June

ISUZU FA VASE:

First Round Qualifying Saturday 27 August

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 24 September

First Round Proper Saturday 22 October

Second Round Proper Saturday 12 November

Third Round Proper Saturday 3 December

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 14 January

Fifth Round Proper Saturday 11 February

Sixth Round Proper Saturday 11 March

Semi Final Saturday 1 April

Final Sunday 21 May