Teesdale Park
Teesdale Park, Acklam Road, Thornaby, Stockton-On-Tees, TS17 7JU, UK View On Map
Fixtures & Results
2020-21Teesdale ParkFA CupExtra Preliminary Round Qualifying260
Division 12020-21Teesdale Park300
Kallum Hannah (75)
Division 12020-21Teesdale Park150
Lewis Murphy (4)
Kyle May (14) Max Brown (60)
2020-21Teesdale ParkFA CupPreliminary Round Qualifying300
Callum Hope (76) James Farley (79)
Division 12020-21The dwmedia Stadium300
Dean Briggs (6) Ben Harmison (35)
Luke Drummand (45) Dale Hopson 2 (69, 90), Kallum Hannah missed pen (44) Dale Hopson missed pen (90)
Division 12020-21Teesdale Park175
Liam Jarvie (2) Jake Petitjean 2 (6, 82) Ethan Wood (13) Adam Burnicle 2 (22 pen, 82)
Division 12020-21Teesdale Park140
Kallum Hannah (20) James Frazer (51) Bobby Rye (61)
Paul Bryson (9 pen) Aidan Haley (40) Abubaker Salim (47)
Division 12020-21The Calvert Stadium171
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park150
Adam Shanks (17)
Dale Hopson (27 pen) Elliott Beddows 2 (49, 77)
2020-21Kimberley ParkFA VaseSecond Qualifying Round90
Niza Chilufya 3 (10, 41, 47) Blake Wood (28)
Kallum Hannah (75), Reece Kenney sent off
Division 12020-21King George V Ground282
Christian Selby (94 pen), Sonni Coleman sent off (51)
Peter Bulmer (35) Joseph Carter (71), Callum Hannah sent off (after final whistle)
Division 12020-21The Ferguson Motor Repairs Stadium150
Lewis Suddick (60)
Bobby Pye (5) Elliott Bedden (25), Austin Johnston sent off (65)
Division 12020-21Teesdale Park175
Bobby Rye (36), Dale Hopson (43 pen)
James Fairley (80)
Division 12020-21Teesdale Park251
Dale Hopson (58) Jamie Davis (65)
Dean Thexton 2 (4, 48) Aidan Heywood (14) Jamie Poole (46 og) Ben Trotter (87)
View Goal Scorers

Teesdale Park

The North East Match Officials Pool is looking for a Voluntary Observers Appointments Officer to appoint observers together with administrative duties for next season. For further details, please go to the news story on our website:…

About 3 days ago from Ebac Northern Football League's Twitter via Twitter Web App