Pickering Town

Fixtures & Results
Division 12022-23Heritage Park304
Wayne Whitfield (5) Craig Gott (23 pen) James Risborough (43, 65) Dane Burlace (54) Louis Johnson (79)
Division 12022-23Sam Smith's Park175
Eddie Thomas (16) Cameron Gascoigne (57)
Bobby Rye (8), Jamie Thornton missed pen (56)
2022-23Grounsell ParkFA CupExtra Preliminary Round233
Louis Anderson (12)
Division 12022-23Mill Lane118
Nathan Greenwood (17) Scott Robson (76)
Division 12022-23East Palmersville Sports Pavilion75
Callum Larmouth (6, 7) Mechack Kanda (16, 73) Guy Bates (56, 82) Michael Baxter (53)
Bobby Rye (22)
Division 12022-23Mill Lane136
Wayne Brooksby (14) Jamie Thornton (51)
Ethan Bewley (45)
Division 12022-23Green Lane317
Isaac Walker (57)
Jamie Thornton (26)
Division 12022-23Mill Lane
Jake Petitjean (90)
2022-23The Vibrant StadiumFA VaseFirst Round Qualifying112
Carl Williams (50)
Harry Jessop (19, 43)
Division 12022-23Grounsell Park190
Max Cowburn (65) Konner Lamb (69) Leighton Hopper (71) Daniel Stephenson (76) Andrew Burn (90)
Harry Jessop (50)
Division 12022-23Hillheads Park304
Lewis Orrell (17, 59) Luke Porritt (19) Elliott Day (55) Josh Gilchrist (57)
Division 12022-23Mill Lane140
Harry Jessop (11, 25)(
Jetta Fanara (44)
Division 12022-23Mill Lane140
Harry Jessop (80 pen)
Jonny Murray (34) Luke Hunter (43)
2022-23Welfare GroundFA VaseSecond Round Qualifying94
Glen Caygill (26) Reece Brown (68) Matty Moffat (93)
Harry Jessop (80 pen)
Division 12022-23Independent Utility Advise Arena89
Thomas Lawson (75)
Harry Jessop (10) Jason Barnes (85)
Division 12022-23Mill Lane116
Harry Jessop (11)
Jonathan Shepherd (13) Nathan Stephenson (30, 34 pen)
Division 12022-23Mill Lane113
Brandon Holdsworth 2 (12, 35), Sonny Coleman (55)
Division 12022-23The Sir Tom Cowie Millfield263
Adam Burnicle (6, 9) Joe Lamb (63)
Division 12022-23Mill Lane119
Jamie Poole (68) Harry Jessop (78)
Jordan Lavery (40), Daryl Hall sent off (60) Dominic Moan sent off (85) Callum Payton sent off (90)
Division 12022-23Mill Lane147
Cole Kiernan (3) Jack Blackford (75, 78)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium187
Lewis Lukeman (20) Liam Potter (31)
Wayne Brooksby (51) Matty Dawes (90), Harry Jessop missed pen (93)
Division 12022-23Mill Lane129
Marty Dawes (36) Harry Jessop (38), Bruno Polatos (63 sent off)
Josh Simpson (44) Callum Birdsall (52) Marc Gallimore (65)
2022-23The Calvert StadiumNorth Riding Senior Cup148
Michael Rae 64 Matthew Waters 74
Division 12022-23The Three Rivers Health & Safety Consultancy Stadium
Division 12022-23The Calvert Stadium
Division 12022-23Mill Lane
Division 12022-23Teesdale Park
Division 12022-23Mill Lane
Division 12022-23Ironworks Road
Division 12022-23Mill Lane
Division 12022-23Mill Lane
Division 12022-23Mill Lane
Division 12022-23Newton Aycliffe Sports Club
Division 12022-23The Frenchfield Stadium
Division 12022-23Mill Lane
Division 12022-23Mill Lane
Division 12022-23Glebe Sports Ground
Division 12022-23King George V Ground
Division 12022-23Mill Lane
Division 12022-23Woodhorn Lane
Division 12022-23Sunderland LGV Park
Division 12022-23Mill Lane
View Goal Scorers

Mill Lane

Here are tonight’s full time scores and attendances from the @EbacUK Northern Football League and the @DurhamFA Challenge Cup. #ENLScores #ENLCrowds

About 2 hours ago from Ebac Northern Football League's Twitter via Twitter for iPhone