West Auckland Town

Wanted Stadium
Wanted Stadium, Darlington Road, West Auckland, County Durham. DL14 9AQ, UK View On Map
Fixtures & Results
Division 12022-23Grounsell Park442
Richard Slaughter (9) Max Cowburn (15), Laquan Esdaille sent off (30)
Danni Lay (20) Liam Potter (33)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium254
Arron Thompson (13 pen)
Jason Blackburn (9) Cole Kieran (23, 40, 60 pen)
2022-23Wanted StadiumFA CupExtra Preliminary Round165
James Ellis (22), Danni Lay sent off (76)
Sam Atkinson (22) Josh Simpson (53)
Division 12022-23Sunderland LGV Park138
Reece Noble (90)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium426
Cieran Jackson (3) Scot Heslop (30)
Niall McGoldrick (84), McGoldrick sent off (96)
Division 12022-23Sam Smith's Park155
Ben Dibb-Fuller (44) Edward Thomas (79)
Gary Brown (48)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium276
Arron Thompson (43), Leon Scott sent off (45)
Division 12022-23Glebe Sports Ground157
Scott Robson (6), Garon Garside (58)
2022-23The Sir Tom Cowie MillfieldFA VaseFirst Round Qualifying272
Lucas Reed (2)
Jordan Blinco (11, 35) Corey Nicholson (28, 80)
Division 12022-23Ironworks Road194
Robert White (70)
Corey Nicholson (57)
Division 12022-23East Palmersville Sports Pavilion90
Mikel Thompson (27)
James Harwood sent off (63)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium245
Liam Potter (13) Jordan Blinco (33, 59), Potter sent off (88)
Benjamin Reay (24)
Division 12022-23Hillheads Park312
Harvey Neary (11 pen) Scott Lowery (82) Elliott Day (85)
2022-23Independent Utility Advise ArenaFA VaseSecond Round Qualifying246
Bradley Chisholm (40), James Robinson missed pen (85)
Scott Heslop (4)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium211
Danni Lay (54) Corey Nicholson (65)
Jordan Holt (44) Jordan Irving (69 pen)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium224
Scott Heslop (38, 58) Liam Hegarty (60) Cieran Jackson (90)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium177
Liam Hegarty (12 pen), Corey Nicholson (29), Jake Stafford (60), Cieran Jackson (84)
Jonny Murray (17 pen), Luke Hunter (35)
2022-23Belle View StadiumDurham Challenge CupFirst Round282
Lewis Green (48)
Scott Heslop (44)
Division 12022-23Independent Utility Advise Arena140
Thomas Lawson (77), Jordan Patterson sent off (65)
James Ellis (1)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium307
Cieran Jackson (14), Scott Heslop (25), Jordan Blinco (83)
Sonni Coleman (38), , Jack Norton sent off after final whistle
Division 12022-23The Sir Tom Cowie Millfield322
Adam Burnicle (60), Joe Lamb sent off (80)
Cieran Jackson (1), Leon Scott sent off (30) Jamie Harwood sent off (40)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium187
Lewis Lukeman (20) Liam Potter (31)
Wayne Brooksby (51) Matty Dawes (90), Harry Jessop missed pen (93)
Division 12022-23Heritage Park629
Wayne Whitfield (43min) Louis Johnson (53mins) Marcus Giles (72mins)
Corey Nicholson (7mins) James Ellis (9mins) Lee Hume (49 mins), Niall Mcgoldrick sent off (81mins)
Division 12022-23King George V Ground279
Nicholas Hood (77) Cole Kiernan (85)
Mathew Wade (69)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium210
James Ellis (35) Liam Potter (49) Jordan Blinco (58, 64) Corey Nicholson (59)
Mark Davison (75)
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium
Division 12022-23Newton Aycliffe Sports Club
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium
Division 12022-23Teesdale Park
Division 12022-23The Calvert Stadium
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium
Division 12022-23Woodhorn Lane
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium
Division 12022-23The Three Rivers Health & Safety Consultancy Stadium
Division 12022-23The Frenchfield Stadium
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium
Division 12022-23Green Lane
Division 12022-23Wanted Stadium
Division 12022-23Mill Lane
View Goal Scorers

Wanted Stadium

Here are tonight’s full time scores and attendances from the @EbacUK Northern Football League and the @DurhamFA Challenge Cup. #ENLScores #ENLCrowds

About an hour ago from Ebac Northern Football League's Twitter via Twitter for iPhone