Whitley Bay

Hillheads Park
Hillheads Park, Rink Way, off Hillheads Road, Whitley Bay, Tyne & Wear. NE25 8HR, UK View On Map
Fixtures & Results
2020-21FA CupExtra Preliminary Round Qualifying226
Adam Shanks (44) Richard Coulson (59) Jamie Dunn (63 pen)
[P]2020-21Hillheads ParkFA CupPreliminary Round Qualifying
Division 12020-21Heritage Park245
Craig Hutchinson (50 pen)
Jamie Dunn (56) Matthew Weirs (92), Christopher Salmon sent off (77)
2020-21Hillheads ParkFA VaseFirst Round Qualifying254
Jamie Dunn (15 pen)
Josh Hammett 2 (8, 33) Timothy Browne (39) Niza Chilufya (61)
2020-21Hillheads ParkFA CupFirst Round Qualifying253
Jamie Dunn 2 (3, 68 pen), Lewis Orrell (53)
Will Jones (12), Josh Wardle (85), , Danny McKenna sent off (68)
Division 12020-21Sunderland LGV Park121
James Fairley (15) Nathan O'Neill (35), Dylan Elliott missed pen (55) Tom Best sent off (78)
Adam Shanks 2 (10, 33) Matty Weirs (88)
Division 12020-21The Map Group UK Stadium150
Jordan Robinson (57) Lewis King (76)
2020-21Hillheads ParkFA CupSecond Round Qualifying150
Lewis Orrell (6) Mark Robinson (55), Dan Lister sent off (38)
Simon Heslop 3 (14, 80, 84 all pens) Paul Blackett (82)
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park150
Adam Shanks (17)
Dale Hopson (27 pen) Elliott Beddows 2 (49, 77)
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park150
Scott Lowery (40 og) Graeme Armstrong (49) Cedwyn Scott (77) Karl Taylor (94)
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park150
Adam Shanks 2 (3, 16) Richard Coulson (29) Matty Weirs (89)
Robert Taylor (12) Dean Briggs 2 (19 pen, 33) Jack Butler (87)
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park150
Mark Robinson (13) Adam Shanks 3 (39, 61, 77)
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park150
Jamie Dunn (56) Richard Coulson (81)
Adam Burnicle (48 pen), Burnicle missed pen (61)
Division 12020-21King George V Ground247
Callum Martin sent off (76)
Lewis Orrell 2 (61, 93) Adam Shanks 2 (74, 79) Kieran Brennan (81)
Division 12020-21The Frenchfield Stadium120
Luke Firth (3)
Matthew Weir (28) Richard Coulson (37) Adam Shanks 2 (40, 67)
Division 12020-21Bedford Terrace150
Scott Lowery (10) Richard Coulson (31)
[P]Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
[P]Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
[P]Division 12020-21The Beaumont Landscapes Stadium
[P]Division 12020-21The Ferguson Motor Repairs Stadium
[P]Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
[P]Division 12020-21Teesdale Park
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
Division 12020-21Wanted Stadium
Division 12020-21The dwmedia Stadium
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
Division 12020-21Ryhope Recreation Ground
Division 12020-21The Green Energy Sports Ground
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
Division 12020-21Belle View Stadium
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
Division 12020-21Sam Smith's Park
Division 12020-21Dean Street
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
Division 12020-21Glebe Sports Ground
Division 12020-21The Calvert Stadium
Division 12020-21Hillheads Park
View Goal Scorers

Hillheads Park

The second round Vase game between North Ferriby and Seaham Red Star is to be replayed following the playing of an ineligible player by Ferriby. The winner is due to play West Auckland.

About 10 hours ago from Ebac Northern Football League's Twitter via Twitter for Android